webinar register page

Webinar banner
Powerline Mapping & Inspection VCX
Turning to the Sky

The traditional methods for powerline mapping and inspection are no longer an effective practice for utility companies to ensure continual safe operations and inspection practices. Join us for a virtual event to discuss actionable insights.

AGENDA
ALL TIMES ARE LISTED IN MOUNTAIN (MDT) AND EASTERN TIME (EDT)

9:30AM - 9:45AM MDT | 11:30AM - 11:45AM EDT
Login/Registration

9:45AM - 10:00AM MDT | 11:45AM - 12:00PM EDT
Day 1 Welcome Kickoff
Program Moderator: Joe Paiva, CEO, GeoLearn

10:00AM - 10:45AM MDT | 12:00PM - 12:45PM EDT
Risk-based Vegetation Management with Satellite Data and AI
Presented by: Anniek Schouten, Co-Founder and COO, Overstory
and Indra den Bakker, CEO & Co-Founder, Overstory

10:45AM - 11:30AM MDT | 12:45PM - 1:30PM EDT
A Proven Multi-Platform Approach to Complete Circuit Mapping
Presented by: Hayden Howard, Vice President, CompassData
and Jill Scharbarth, Solution Specialist, Cyclomedia

11:30AM - 12:15PM MDT | 1:30PM - 2:15PM EDT
Reality Captured, Intelligence Delivered
Presented by: Mike Cook, Account Manager & Lead Applications Engineer, TopoDOT, LLC
and Justin Brooks, Applied Geospatial Expert, Trimble

12:15PM - 1:00PM MDT | 2:15PM - 3:00PM EDT
Integrating Survey and Permitting for Aerial Utilities
Presented by: Brandon Sisco, Mapping Project Manager, BPG Designs, LLC

1:00PM - 1:45PM MDT | 3:00PM - 3:45PM EDT
Wildfire Risk Mitigation on Distribution Circuits
Presented by: Ron Chapple, CEO & Founder, GEO1

1:45PM - 2:30PM MDT | 3:45PM - 4:30PM EDT
Advanced Remote Sensing Technologies for Powerline Mapping
Presented by: Sam Acheson, Vice President - Operations, SolSpec

2:30PM - 2:45PM MDT | 4:30PM - 4:45PM EDT
Closing Remarks
Program Moderator: Joe Paiva, CEO, GeoLearn

Sep 3, 2020 09:00 AM in Mountain Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: ConnectMii VCX Events.